Meet the Team

Our mission is to be the best in the world at automating fundamental infrastructure! Want to join us?


Product / Engineering

Luca Salvatore

Principal Network Architect

Robert Streidt

Senior Front End Engineer

Emily Wolfe

Senior UX Designer

Ben Rockwood

VP of Production Engineering

Nathan Goulding

SVP, Strategy

Sam Machiz

SVP, Product

Adam Rothschild

SVP, Network

Thao Nguyen

VP, Hardware Engineering

David Laube

VP, Platforms

Manny Mendez

Senior Systems Engineer

Savi Venkatachalapathy

Senior Director Product Management

James Brinkerhoff

Principal Systems Architect

Linda Hemerik

Engineering Manager

Shahar Mintz

Production Engineering Manager

Lucas Perez

Senior Developer

Kia Germino

Manager of Technology Programs

Emiliano Jankowski

Senior Developer

Enzo Nicolorich


Tony Perez

Production Engineer

Matias Berrueta


Dodik Gaghan


Patrick DeVivo

Senior Software Engineer, Tech Lead

Yahya Fakhroji


Jessica Tan

UI Developer

Kelly Deng


Travis Irby

Senior Software Engineer

Brian Karstetter

Senior Director Product & Strategy

Josue Lopez

Engineering Manager

Jordan Day

Senior Software Engineer

Daniel Justice

Senior Software Engineer

James Malachowski

Senior Director, Solution Architecture


Branden Stanley

Director, Technical Support

Olivia Storey

Procurement and Logistics Lead

Al Hopper

Technical Account Manager

Marquis Blocker

Data Center Operations Engineer

Larry Ma

Technical Account Manager

Tade Odunlami

Business Operations Analyst

Mark Quigley

VP, Datacenter Operations

Clint Chapman

VP, Cloud Operations

Joe Galinis

Manager of Network and Infrastructure Operations

Alex Zhang

Facilities Manager

Michael Pedrazzini

Facilities Manager

Tim Lira

Datacenter Operations

Rey Alcantara

Solutions Engineer


Rob Williams

Director, Strategic Alliances

Takashi Murayama

Japan Representative

Brian Wong

Regional Director, San Francisco

Ben Holton

Senior Account Executive

Damian Sieczkowski

Senior Account Executive

Michael Hsieh

Business Development Manager

Joshua "J.C." Boliek

Cloud Sales Representative

Enkel Prifti

Cloud Sales Representative


Scott Anderson

VP, Outreach

My D. Truong

Senior Director, Packet Labs

Ed Vielmetti

Special Projects Director

Carl Perry

Ecosystem Engineer

Scott Burns

Senior Director, R&D

Joseph Marhee

Ecosystem Engineer


Chris Wright

Director, Revenue Marketing

Ty Gibbons

Creative Director, Packet Studios

Megan Fentzloff

Director, Brand Experience

Felix Widjaja

Creative Director

Ronggur Hatasuhut

Web Developer

Zoe Allen

Marketing Coordinator

Edo Aria

Web Developer

Customer Experience

Samantha Licata

Manager, Customer Success

Paulo Maligaya

DevOps Lead, APAC

Golden Prifti

Customer Success Engineer

Mo Lawler

Customer Success Lead

Jemarie Camba

Customer Success

Naji Pride

Customer Success

Finance & HR

Melonie Edwards


Andre Tan

Director of Finance

Silvia Olivares

Executive Coordinator

Don't see what you need? Need a platform demo? Contact us so we can chat about options, and help you get the most out of our platform.